Ascending Darkness Release

Happy Release Day to J.L Weil’s newest Havenwood Falls High novel. Ascending Darkness is the sequel to Falling Deep. If you haven’t read the first installment make sure to check it out. While you are at it look at all the other Havenwood Falls High books. Each is done by a different author in the same town.

From USA Today bestselling author J.L. Weil comes the sequel to
Falling Deep, where the truth can be a dangerous game.

Mallory Dorian only wanted a normal, boring life. To graduate high school,
go off to college—basically, do everything the opposite of her mom. But life
has a way of interfering with her carefully laid out plans.
Insert Torent Stark, the drool-worthy demon who makes her want to throw
away all her dreams. But before Mallory can open her heart, a dark shadow
of death looms inside.
Mallory must face the past before she can think about the future, and her
family’s history has a few dark spots. It is up to her to break the blood curse
looming over her family or risk all that she has grown to love.
Along with its sequel, this is a stand-alone Young Adult paranormal tale in
the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a
variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by
multiple authors. Each author’s story is a stand-alone, so you can read them
in any order.

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Read for Free with Kindle Unlimited 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s